Tuesday, 28 November 2017

7 Khoon Maaf

7 Khoon Maaf (read as Saat Khoon Maaf, released internationally as Seven Sins Forgiven) is a 2011 Indian black comedy film directed, co-written and co-producer is  Vishal Bhardwaj. The film stars Priyanka Chopra in the lead role, with Naseeruddin Shah, Irrfan Khan, Annu Kapoor, Neil Nitin Mukesh, John Abraham, Aleksandr Dyachenko, Vivaan Shah and Usha Uthup in supporting roles. The film tells the story of a femme fatale, Susanna Anna-Marie Johannes, an Anglo-Indian woman who murders her seven husbands in an unending quest for love.

Directer : Vishal Bhardwaj
Producer : Ronnie Screwvala
Vishal Bhardwaj
Screenplay : Matthew Robbins
Vishal Bhardwaj
Based on : Susanna's Seven Husbands
by Ruskin Bond
Starring : Priyanka Chopra
Neil Nitin Mukesh
John Abraham
Irrfan Khan
Aleksandr Dyachenko
Annu Kapoor
Naseeruddin Shah
Vivaan Shah
Usha Uthup
Narrated by Vivaan Shah
Music by Vishal Bhardwaj
Cinematography Ranjan Palit
Edited by A. Sreekar Prasad
VB Pictures
Distributed by : UTV Spotboy
Release date
18 February 2011
Running time
147 minutes
Country : India
Language Hindi
Budget : 15 crore (US$2.3 million)
Box office : 20 crore (US$3.1 million)

trailler : 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Jhankaar Beats (2003-movie) : Hindi Flim

Jhankaar Beats Bollywood Film : Jhankaar Beats is a 2003 Indian Bollywood musical comedy film directer by Sujoy Ghosh and released b...